Insurance Personnel
For Enquiries
Personnel Dewi
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898
dewi@pantaibharu.com

Ext: 6504
Personnel Rafeah
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898
rafeah@pantaibharu.com

Ext: 6503

Personnel Nabilah
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898 nabilah@pantaibharu.com



Ext: 6600
Personnel

Suzila
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898 suzila@pantaibharu.com

Ext: 6500

Personnel

Hidayatul Husna
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898 husna@pantaibharu.com

Ext: 6601

Personnel

Liza
Tel: +6 03 3342 3636
Fax: +6 03 3342 7898 liza@pantaibharu.com

Ext: 6601

 
Pantai Bharu Batu 1, Jalan Meru, 41050 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
info@pantaibharu.com
Get Insurance Coverage Now!