Imported Cars Personnel
For Enquiries
Book Online For A Test Drive  
Personnel William
012 323 0396
William@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Ikram
013 352 1666
ikram@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Eric Chan
012 232 7740
ericchan@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Jeff
019 269 7662
jefftan@pantaibharu.com
Personnel James
012 365 2016
james@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Nordin
012 694 6343
nordin@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Ravee
012 259 7421
ravee@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Ng Seah Kiat
012 216 6566
ng@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Sundram
019 335 5335
sundram@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Tommy
019 335 6960
tommy@pantaibharu.com
Personnel Razib
012 206 9979
razib@pantaibharu.com
 
Pantai Bharu Batu 1, Jalan Meru, 41050 Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
info@pantaibharu.com
Contact Us! Submit Enquiry Form